Staff 2019-07-10T20:23:11+00:00

Our Staff

Organizational Leadership & Operations

Chi Nguyen
Chi NguyenExecutive Director
Duncan Hwang
Duncan HwangAssociate Director
Sue Day
Sue DayDirector of Finance and Administration
Kathy Niguidula
Kathy NiguidulaBookkeeper/Office Manager
Colin Crader
Colin CraderDevelopment Manager
Candace Kita
Candace KitaCultural Strategy Director
Jeanette Li
Jeanette LiCommunications Coordinator
Bea Yeh Ogden
Bea Yeh OgdenEvent and Community Space Manager

Community Organizing

Justin Sipoloa
Justin SipoloaYouth Organizer
Wanna Lei
Wanna LeiCommunity Organizer (Chinese)
Nha Truong
Nha TruongCommunity Organizer (Vietnamese)
Simeon Jacob
Simeon JacobYouth Advocate/Organizer

Political Advocacy

Jenny Lee
Jenny LeeAdvocacy Director
Robin Ye
Robin YePolitical Director
Brandon Cruz
Brandon CruzField Organizer
Ava Kamb
Ava KambField Organizer, Development Associate
Ivy Major-McDowall
Ivy Major-McDowall Legislative Coordinator

Community Development

Todd Struble, J.D.
Todd Struble, J.D.Community Development Director
Jairaj Singh
Jairaj SinghCommunity Outreach Manager
Linh Doan
Linh DoanJade District Manager
Carol Lee
Carol LeeJade District Business Navigator
Maiyee Yuan
Maiyee YuanJade District Coordinator